Latest Products http://www.tastymarinefood.com Latest Products Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:41:27 +0530 en-us http://www.tastymarinefood.com Frozen Cuttlefish http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-cuttlefish.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-cuttlefish.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Cuttlefish from India. Our Frozen Cuttlefish is widely demanded the in the market owing to its freshness and high quality. We procure our Frozen Cuttlefish from the reputed fishermen and dealers. You can easily avail the Frozen Cuttlefish at affordable prices. Available In : Whole Round Size (Gms/Pcs) 50/100 100/150 150/300 300/500 500/1000 Packing Block Frozen Known For : Freshness Properly freezing Long shelf life Properly stored and packaged Easy to cut and cook Properly cleaned and washed Cost Effective Packaged in good material Frozen Leather Jacket Fish http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Frozen Leather Jacket Fish offered by us is reckoned for its quality and freshness making it highly demanded in the market. We have a huge elite clientele base that obtains Frozen Leather Jacket Fish from us for due to its exotic tastes and freshness. We package our Frozen Leather Jacket Fish in very good material to ensure its longer shelf life. Frozen Mackerel http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-mackerel.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-mackerel.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying of the optimal quality Frozen Mackerel, which is widely demanded in the global market due to quality and its competitive prices. We are one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Mackerel from India. We have the finest grade of Frozen Mackerel, which is available in various sizes and packing. Frozen Reef Cod http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-reef-cod.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-reef-cod.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Lobster Frozen Reef Cod from India. Our Frozen Reef Cod is widely famous in the global marketplace for its quality and competitive prices. Frozen Reef Cod is a significant source of high Protein. We properly process our Frozen Reef Cod to ensure its freshness for very long time. The Frozen Reef Cod offered by us is available in suitable packaging to ensure their long shelf life. Frozen Squid http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-squid.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-squid.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting a good quality Frozen Squid, which is widely appreciated by our valued clients due to its freshness and delicious taste. We export and supply our Frozen Squid around the world. We have been able to garners a huge clientele base for our Frozen Squid because of quality and prices we provide with our Frozen Squid. Frozen Threadfin Bream http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-threadfin-bream.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-threadfin-bream.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Frozen Threadfin Bream, which is procured from reputed vendors and farmers. We are known in the international market as the renowned Exporter and Importer of Frozen Threadfin Bream. Our Frozen Threadfin Bream is famous for its quality and freshness. We use high-end means to clean, freeze, pack, and store our Frozen Threadfin Bream. In addition, you can avail our Frozen Threadfin Bream at competitive prices. Frozen White Shrimp http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-white-shrimp.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-white-shrimp.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Frozen White Shrimp, which is famous in the global market for its delightful taste and freshness. Due to our persistent supply of high quality Frozen White Shrimp, we have become one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen White Shrimp in the market. Further, you can buy our Frozen White Shrimp at affordable prices. Frozen Baby Octopus http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-baby-octopus.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-baby-octopus.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Frozen Baby Octopus offered by us is widely demanded in the market for its quality and delicious taste. We are one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Baby Octopus from India. We have a huge esteemed clientele base that procures Frozen Baby Octopus from us. We package our Frozen Baby Octopus carefully to ensure the longer shelf life. Frozen Red Snapper Fish http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-red-snapper-fish.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-red-snapper-fish.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Raw Headless Shell On Vannamei Shrimps http://www.tastymarinefood.com/raw-headless-shell-on-vannamei-shrimps.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/raw-headless-shell-on-vannamei-shrimps.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Octopus Whole http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-octopus-whole.htm http://www.tastymarinefood.com/frozen-octopus-whole.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530